Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 9, 2019
 

Two words - GUY PETERSEN. Literally the best car experience I have ever had. He's honest, straightforward, works to get you exactly what you are looking for and tells you when to go big and when to be practical. I test drove Lexus, Volvo, Alfa Romeos, Mercedes, and Acura, and went to several different Land Rover/Range river dealerships and I would only recommend Hornburg and Guy specifically. Everyone was really kind and fun but most importantly I got my dream car for a great price and feel really confident about the decision and know that I can call them anytime for any reason. I never write reviews but this experience deserves it. Obsessed with my Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE. It's exactly what I wanted and now my husband wants one too and we know where we'll go to get it. Thank you Guy.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 7, 2019
 

I'm not sure why my original review was removed back in October however, I was going on to write another review as Hamid and his team continue to impress me.  They have recently checked in to see if I need any assistance understanding the vehicle I leased and/or if I have any questions.  I thought that was so nice and showed personal service.   On a side note, I'm disappointed that Yelp removed my original review.  When I originally leased my vehicle I was blown away by how it was handled.  I was in and out in. They had everything ready to go and once the paperwork was complete they completely went through the vehicle with me.  I am a forever customer.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

Alex FIX WHEELS

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Salesman did not inform us that it was a “punch” vehicle and that was why it was reduced so much. It would not have mattered but he should have been forthcoming. The tech guy was very knowledgeable and patient, making sure we understood how everything works. The fiancé guy was friendly and very helpful. As for the Discovery Sport, we love it! It’s the perfect size, zooms around easily, yet rides like our Lexus ES 350.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

Great customer service, they had me in and out within an hour, & took all the stress away of buying a new car. Highly recommend buying your Landrover / Jaguar from Hornburg.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 29, 2018
 

I recently purchased a Jaguar XJ from Erik at this dealership, and the entire process was smooth and easy from start to finish.   When I first met with him, I was already relatively certain I wanted a Jaguar XJ, but was at the beginning phase of my car search.  He was very patient and straightforward with me, without any attempts to up-sell or put me into a car that I did not want.  I even spoke with him about deals that other dealerships were offering, and he patiently walked through them with me, explained them to me, and we discussed how he could offer me something better. After our meeting, I decided to go home and do some additional research to see if I could find a better deal than what he had offered me.  What I found was that it was a deal that could not be beat, so I made an appointment to go back a few days later to purchase the car that I wanted.  Once again, the process was extremely smooth. Erik also followed up with me after the purchase to make sure that I was happy, which I appreciated. It's rare to find car salespeople who make you feel at ease with the process, so I certainly appreciated Erik's approach and guidance.  I will definitely be going back to him for my next car.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 25, 2018
 

Great experience...i went to Hornburg Rang Rover with my cousin last week after we had two bad experience from the other Range Rover dealerships since they gave us unreasonable numbers & very bad attitude about our concern, So we decided to try the last Range Rover dealership & my cousin told me if we can not make a deal today with them,we'll switch to different brand , so after we walk in this dealership our sales associate Erik came & in very professional way, he talked to my cousin & have him to test drive the car, then he went through all numbers with us & his manager, then we had a deal. Erik deliver the car in very professional way & at the end we were happy with the color & options we got. I definitely refer Erik to my family & friends for the next car purchase. Thank you Erik

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review