Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 17, 2017
 

This review is for Kelvin and Shaun. I had the best experience with them at Hornburg Jauguar/Land Rover. I just leased an new Jaguar XE and the experience could not have gone better. They were patient, knowledgeable and very accommodating. It was so pleasant to work with them and I would definitely go back for my next vehicle!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 17, 2017
 

Just leased a brand new Discovery Sport from Landon! He was patient and helpful and was able to answer all our questions. He went over all the details during the delivery and really made it a pleasure to lease a car! Shaun, the finance manager was great too! Definitely look for Landon when you go into Hornburg, he won't let you down!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 9, 2017
 

This review is for Kelvin & Jay. My boyfriend was in an accident and someone totaled his car. We were looking for a Range Rover to accommodate our german shepherd and frequent large items to throw in the back. We ended up finding a certified pre-owned RR that we loved. Kelvin immediately greeted us upon walking in, and we told him we were interested in that specific model. He found the exact car and we went for a test drive. We had one of the best experiences at a dealership ever here. Everyone was welcoming and accommodating. Financing was a breeze, quick and to the point. Highly recommended Hornburg on Sunset, and Kelvin & Jay. As for dealership experiences, this is one the best we've ever had.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 3, 2017
 

Shout out to David Sandoval and Hamid Ali. They provided an all around amazing leasing experience. Their service was professional at a superior level. I will definitely be leasing at Hornburg from now on. At previous dealerships the service doesn't even compare. Above all David and Hamid were genuine and knowledge! Also, the dealership is clean - they offer complimentary coffee/water and in a great location.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Always well taken care of by Michael in service

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 27, 2017
 

This place was great. Mike gave us extra accessories and customer service was excellent. They made sure we were satisfied with the car we bought.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 25, 2017
 

Recently leased an F Pace and the whole process was very quick and painless. Jay and Kelly were a pleasure to work with, and they really don't try to upsell you here, which we were very impressed with. I am loving my new car!! Will definitely work with them again when the lease is up and we trade in.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 13, 2017
 

Ended up leasing a Range Rover from them and they really came through for me. Thank you Luke and Jay

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review